← International Home | ← Skagit / Island / SJI Home

Skagit / Island / SJI Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Eye Gazing!

Thursday, June 21, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Sacred Sexuality Bellingham

Summer Solstice Sacred Evening

Thursday, June 21, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Revolution Meditation Meetup

Honoring Summer Solstice! A Special Celebration for Men & Women Drum Circle

Friday, June 22, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Walk in Beauty Sacred Circle, where spirituality meets life.

Sacred Craft Day: Rawhide Medicine Rattle, Drum Embellishment, Smudge Fan

Saturday, June 23, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: Walk in Beauty Sacred Circle, where spirituality meets life.

Full Moon Meditation

Monday, June 25, 2018, 5:30 pm
Group: Sun Moon Meditation Circle

Examining The Book 1 Corinthians (Seattle)

Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Examining The Bible: The Book of 1 Corinthians (Seattle)

Energy Healing Experience

Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: The Edmonds Healing Energy Meetup Group

Co-Create Awesomeness! (4th Thursday, Lynnwood)

Thursday, June 28, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Abraham-Hicks Law of Attraction Meetup - Seattle

Waffle Sunday-July

Sunday, July 1, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Old Souls

Pop! Ka Bang! Squoosh! zzzzzzz! It's the July 1 Blue Moon Fair!

Sunday, July 1, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Blue Moon Spirit Psychic Fair

Reiki Circle

Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: The Aura Lady Reiki and Aura Intuitive Meetup

Psychic Practice #1

Monday, July 9, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Psychic Stand-Up!

Cannabis talk in Mount Vernon

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Seattle Psychedelic Society

Vortexy Conversations at Third Place Commons (Lake Forest Park, 2nd Thursday)

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Abraham-Hicks Law of Attraction Meetup - Seattle

You Can Lift Yourself to a Higher State of Consciousness - The Sound of Soul

Sunday, July 15, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: BELLINGHAM Spiritual Experiences Meetup

Psychedelic Society Social! Camano Island State Park BBQ

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 12:00 pm
Group: Seattle Psychedelic Society

Reiki at Shoreline Solarfest

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 9:00 am
Group: Reiki Fellowship Circle