← International Home | ← Skagit / Island / SJI Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Hug-A-Horse/Heart Connection with A Horse

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Centaur Development Wellness Ranch, Connecting Horse & Human

Reiki Circle

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: The Aura Lady Reiki and Aura Intuitive Meetup

Classes on Meditation, Stillness and Beyond

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Revolution Meditation Meetup

Mindful Sensuality

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Sacred Sexuality Bellingham

Shamanic Journey: Healing Temple of Light & Sound

Friday, February 22, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: The Edmonds Healing Energy Meetup Group

Monthly Snoho Psychedelic Brunch!

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Seattle Psychedelic Society

Sacred Craft Day: Spirit Rattle/Dream Catcher/Prayer Necklace

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Walk in Beauty Sacred Circle, where spirituality meets life.

PSYCHIC BOOT CAMP. A Beginner's Course in Intuitive Development

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Modern Day Mystics Academia

Metaphysics discussions, bring a friend

Monday, February 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Woodinville Metaphysics Meetup

Co-Create Awesomeness! (4th Thursday, Lake Forest Park)

Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Abraham-Hicks Law of Attraction Meetup - Seattle

To get to know each other and decide how often we meet and what we want to do.

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Bellingham Womens' Spirituality Meetup

NUMEROLOGY; the Energy and Science of Numbers

Friday, March 8, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: The Metaphysical and Intuitive Development Group

Shamanic Journey to Retrieve Past-Life Memories

Friday, March 8, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: The Edmonds Healing Energy Meetup Group

NW Psychic Fair + Social - Readers, Healers - Mill Creek 2nd Saturdays

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: NW Psychic Saturdays

Introduction to Reiki Healing

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Brigid's Temple of Healing

Honoring Spring Equinox! Drumming our Prayers - Everyone Welcome!

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Walk in Beauty Sacred Circle, where spirituality meets life.

@

Not recently active