← International Home | ← Skagit / Island / SJI Home

Skagit / Island / SJI Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Meditation and Awakening the Third Eye Practices

Thursday, April 19, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Revolution Meditation Meetup

Intuitive Jam: April Edition

Thursday, April 19, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Intuitive Jam

Sexual Energy Part 2: Cultivating Sexual Energy

Thursday, April 19, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Sacred Sexuality Bellingham

Cultivate Joy Art and Mindfulness Day

Friday, April 20, 2018, 9:45 am
Group: Women’s Art and Meditation Discovery Group

Waffle Sunday-April

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Old Souls

Living Turnarounds Group - Let's Do The Work!

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Eating Peace: question your thoughts, change the way you eat

Living Turnarounds Half Day Retreat--please contact Grace before attending

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: The Work of Byron Katie North Seattle

Guided vs Non-guided Meditation - discussion and exploration

Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 4:45 pm
Group: UVic Spiritual Awakening Meetup

Co-Create Awesomeness! (4th Thursday, Lynnwood)

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Abraham-Hicks Law of Attraction Meetup - Seattle

Full Moon Meditation

Monday, April 30, 2018, 5:30 pm
Group: Sun Moon Meditation Circle

Aura Circle

Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: The Aura Lady Reiki and Aura Intuitive Meetup

Past Life Regression - Group experience

Friday, May 4, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: The Edmonds Healing Energy Meetup Group

Blue Moon Spirit Psychic Fair Sunday May 6 -- come relax, tune up and recharge!

Sunday, May 6, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Blue Moon Spirit Psychic Fair

Shamanic Journey: Healing Temple of Light & Sound

Friday, May 11, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: The Edmonds Healing Energy Meetup Group

NW Psychic Fair + Social - Readers, Healers - Mill Creek 2nd Saturdays

Saturday, May 12, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: NW Psychic Saturdays

Support, Share & Connect Monthly Meetup

Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Seattle Open-Hearted Female Entrepreneur Meetup

Intention Setting Women's Circle

Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Sacred Sisters Clan

Rawhide Medicine Rattle

Saturday, May 26, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: Walk in Beauty Sacred Circle, where spirituality meets life.