Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Reiki Share and Meetup

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 3:15 pm
Group: Lynnwood Reiki Meetup -- Sacred Chalice of Rixx

Social Gathering Around the Fire: The Consciousness of Surrendering

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Revolution Meditation Meetup

Soulbriety Sunday Meditation

Sunday, September 23, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Snohomish Soul Sisters Meetup

8 Week Chakra Series - Root Chakra

Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Sanctuary Woodinville Singing Bowl Meetup

Reiki Circle

Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: The Aura Lady Reiki and Aura Intuitive Meetup

UVic Stillness Within Meetup

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Victoria Spiritual Inquiry Meetup

Discovering Stillness - Perspectives and Practices

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: UVic Stillness Within Meetup

Woodinville Metaphysics; discussion of the transcripts from Dolores Cannon books

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 12:30 pm
Group: Woodinville Metaphysics Meetup

Co-Create Awesomeness! (4th Thursday, Lake Forest Park)

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Abraham-Hicks Law of Attraction Meetup - Seattle

There is Nothing You Cannot Be, Do, or Have

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Victoria Abraham Hicks Meetup

Goal Setting/Vision Board Workshop

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Snohomish Soul Sisters Meetup

Blue Moon Spirit Psychic Fair in Edmonds

Sunday, October 7, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Seattle Mind Travelers

Zee Blue Moon, She Rises

Sunday, October 7, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Blue Moon Spirit Psychic Fair

Finding Spiritual Consciousness, Connection and Clarity

Friday, October 12, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: The Metaphysical and Intuitive Development Group

NW Psychic Fair + Social - Readers, Healers - Mill Creek 2nd Saturdays

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: NW Psychic Saturdays

Snohomish Soul Sisters Meet Up Round Circle Share & Meditation

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 12:30 pm
Group: Snohomish Soul Sisters Meetup

Living Turnarounds Half Day Retreat--please contact Grace before attending

Sunday, October 14, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: The Work of Byron Katie North Seattle

Women's Circle - Coming together to live, breathe, and be.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 5:30 pm
Group: Marysville Women's Circle Meetup

Women’s ART/MINDFULNESS Day Retreat

Friday, October 19, 2018, 9:30 am
Group: Women’s Art and Meditation Discovery Group

Eckhart Tolle - Thinking vs. Being

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: UVic Stillness Within Meetup

Blue Moon Spirit Psychic Fair -- come relax, tune up and recharge!

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Blue Moon Spirit Psychic Fair

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active